Copyright ®  2012  KatMedia. All rights reserved
Fr. R. Anthony OMI. (Parish Priest)   
email: moroka.reginamundi@catholicjhb.org.za


Mrs. Malefu Chabane  (Chairperson)
email: malefuc@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mr. Mcedisi Magubane  (Vice Chairperson)
email: mcedisim@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mrs. Aloysia Z. Makua  (Secretary)
email: aloysiam@reginamundichurch.co.za


Ms. B. Motseare    (Deputy Secretary)
email: tommyz@reginamundichurch.co.za


Ms. N. Mthelezulu    (Additional Member)
email: nonhlanhlam@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mr. T. Zwane    (Additional Member)
email: tommyz@reginamundichurch.co.za


:  073 - 195 - 2024



:  083 - 991 - 8480



:   072 - 589 - 1563



:    078 - 132 - 1699



:   072 - 376 - 0369
Parish Pastoral Council

PARISH  NOTICES

Parish Financial Council

Mrs.  V. Zondo   (Chairperson)   
email: vzondo@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mr. S. Nkomo   (Deputy Chairperson)   
email: snkomo@reginamundichurch.co.za


Ms.  M. Mohapi   (Secretary)   
email: mmohapi@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mr.  M. Radebe   (Addition member)   
email: mradebe@reginamundichurch.co.za


Mr.  S. Koenane   (Addition member)   
email: skoenane@reginamundichurch.co.za








:  (011) 986 - 2546



:  (011) 980 - 5450



:   083 - 941 - 5044



:    072 - 312 - 7153



:   082 - 961 - 6487



:   082 - 444 - 8249



:   072 - 100 - 1969
No. 1 149 Khumalo Street
Rockville
Soweto
Residential Address
Tel/Fax: +27 (0)11 986 2546
Contact Numbers
Regina Mundi Roman Catholic Church
www.reginamundichurch.co.za
"Our Parish Mission is now! Come Holy Spirit and Renew the people of Regina Mundi."
Home           |         Tourism          |         Parish reps          |           Structures         |          Communities           |         Youth          |         Museum         |          History            |           Events          |          Contact Us